Tropospheric Ozone Assessment Report: Open comment period

The Tropospheric Ozone Assessment Report (TOAR), a current IGAC activity, is available online for open comment.

The author team includes Gina Mills, Håkan Pleijel, Christopher S. Malley, Baerbel Sinha, Owen Cooper, Martin Schultz, Howard S. Neufeld, David Simpson, Katrina Sharps, Zhaozhong Feng, Giacomo Gerosa, Harry Harmens, Kazuhiko Kobayashi, Pallavi Saxena, Elena Paoletti, Vinayak Sinha, and Xiaobin Xu.

Find information on TOAR and the open-comment papers. Note that the open-comment period closes on 7 January 2018.